Milwaukee Miles

I love Insta meets! There’s always a crazy story, including homeless hugs, stripping down in a parking lot and a fun photoshoot that is the start of friendship! Traveling ward to ward in Milwaukee with a new somebody. I got to meet someone just like me! Which is very hard to find at school my third year. This is the year where I am mostly with students of my same major which is really nice, but I also have many other talents and interests which are hard to find in people. I love photography and thankfully Instagram lead me to Sydney! We explored Milwaukee’s little city. I call it a little city because it is the biggest city in Wisconsin but it’s no Chicago. We can walk from the third ward to downtown in minutes. We traveled across bridges, to too many coffee shops including the Public Market. Exploring the city is one of my favorite activities and being able to shoot with someone who loves photography as well makes me so happy. I can not express it enough. Lately, I am so busy with my school work, I try and make time to do the things I am passionate about too. Ending the adventure with ice cream at my number one ice cream shop (even though I can not eat ice cream, but I do). It was the perfect afternoon. I can not wait to explore new things and share more with my new friend!

Xo Jess

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

img_7564Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset

Leave a Reply

