School starter pack

So it is back to school time for me (a huge hard working college student) aka I am currently writing on my blog and snapping pictures.

So basically getting organized and settling into the new semester can be such a struggle at first but with a few of my favorite things to get me started my go tos are as follows:

  1. I always will need my big leather bag (basically to hold all of my snacks!)
  2. Speaking of snacks: getting my daily doses of fruits and veggies are so important to my diet!
  3. Carrying my planner everywhere! Staying on top is extremely important!
  4. Perfume on the regular, it’s still warm here in Wisconsin, so always being prepared when I am in need of a refresher!
  5. Even though coffee is not good the for the heart but at least it fills the soul. So completing homework is a lot easier living next to a Starbucks!

DSC_0978DSC_0053DSC_0383DSC_0279DSC_0011QQGW0023DSC_1259

 

XO Jess

 

Leave a Reply

